Board of Directors

Board Members

The 2019 PMI-SVC Board of Directors would like to extend a warm welcome to our 1750 + current members and prospective new members who are reading this!  We hope you will continue to engage with the Chapter, and that we will have an opportunity to meet you!

We also want all of the volunteers who support our activities to know how much we appreciate them!  As a “volunteer-driven” organization, they enable our Chapter to function!  As we celebrate our 30th year anniversary this year’s Board has plans to bring you all of the quality events you’ve already come to expect, along with a few new ones, which will be announced shortly.  Volunteers are key to making these a success!

 Please refer to the PMI-SVC website frequently for updates, and if you do not already subscribe to our general Newsletter, be sure to do so, in order to receive information on upcoming events, delivered to your inbox.  We want you to be “in the know” on what’s happening in Sacramento’s Project Management community!

All the best to you in 2019!


PMI-SVC Board of Directors


Dina Henry Scott, PMP, CSM

Charles Schaefer, PMP
Chief Strategy Officer

Brad Mahaney, PMP
Chief Finance Officer
Bruce Marinace
Bruce Marinace, PMP
VP Administration

Alex Kolin, PMP, CSM
VP Information Technology

Jag Nagendra, PMP
VP Finance
Gururajan Viji
Viji Gururajan, PMP, CSM
VP Member Relations

Sarah Vinson, PMP
VP Volunteers
Sonali Kimsen, PMP
VP Marketing
Meena Kumar 
Meena Kumar, PMP
VP Professional Development
Name Position
Dina Henry Scott President / CEO
Brad Mahaney, PMP CFO (appointed)
Bruce Marinace, PMP Vice President of Administration
Viji Gururajan, PMP Vice President of Member Relations
Sarah Vinson, PMP Vice President of Volunteers
Meena Kumar Vice President of Professional Development
Alex Kolin, PMP Vice President of Information Technology
Jag Nagendra Vice President of Finance
Charles Schaefer, PMP Chief Strategy Officer ( appointed)
Sonali Kimsen Vice President Marketing